Contact Us

Phone
+(303) 786 7777
+1-877-443-2001
Email
Our email is ainc@aincolorado.org
Address
1700 55th St, Suite A
Boulder, CO, 80301
Hours

AINC live streams are available 24/7

Recording studios are open 8 to 5

Monday through Friday

Recording studios are closed on many holidays

Contacto

Llamanos y habla con un hablente en español.

(303) 786-7777 ex. 100

ddeleon@aincolorado.org

Contact us now

  • Tell us the subject of your question/comment so we can direct it to the appropriate staff member.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Looking for a specific extension?

Image of Kim Ann Wardlow standing outside, smiling, blond hair, wearing a purple suit jacket
Kim Ann Wardlow, Executive Director

303-786-7777 extension 112

kim@aincolorado.org

Image of Kat Bradbury standing outside smiling, short silver hair, white lacy shirt
Kat Bradbury, Director Programming and Volunteer Services

303-786-7777 extension 103

kat@aincolorado.org

photo of Dorie Glover smiling outside, short blonde hair, dangle earings and a gray knit shirt
Dorie Glover, Director of Development

303-786-7777 extension 104

dorie@aincolorado.org

Photo of Mary Young standing outside smiling, short brown hair, bright orange and blue bulk necklace
Mary Young, ​​Manager of Strategic Partnerships

Yo hablo español


303-786-7777 extension 110

mary@aincolorado.org

photo of Matt Kissane outside smiling, spikey brown hair, purple plad button down shirt
Matt Kissane,  Listener Service Coordinator

303-786-7777 extension 108

matt@aincolorado.org

Picture o Alex Flynn standing outside smiling, short brown hair, floral gray and pink shirt
Alexandra Flynn, Tech and Communications Coordinator

303-786-7777 extension 105

aflynn@aincolorado.org

Daniel de Leon, Administrative Assistant

Yo hablo español


303-786-7777 extension 100

ddeleon@aincolorado.org

Type and hit enter

Font Resize
Contrast